Oshkosh Community Credit Union is a member-owned financial institution dedicated to providing the highest level of service to meet its members’ needs. OCCU strives to offer competitive rates while maintaining the highest integrity and financial stability.

Oshkosh Community Credit Union’s membership is open to anyone who lives or works in Winnebago County (and immediate family members.) To become a member, simply stop at our downtown location. A minimum share balance of $5.00 is required, dividends start earning at $100.00.

Oshkosh Community Credit Union combines the expertise of a large financial institution with the personal decision-making and personalized service you would expect from a locally-based credit union.

Oshkosh Community Credit Union offers a broad array of individual finance products and services. OCCU is a recognized leader in personal finance & member service. Explore the world of OCCU!

Stop in to sign up for OCCU’s e-banking service. With free online banking that gives you secured internet access to your accounts, you have a choice to do your banking wherever and whenever you want—from home, the office, or anywhere else you have access to the internet, day or night, seven days a week. You can even pay your bills directly from your account with OCCU’s Online Bill Pay!

2020 Holiday Hours

OCCU will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Wed, January 1…..New Year’s Day

Mon, January 20…..Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Mon, February 17…..President’s Day

Sat, May 23 & Mon, May 25…..Memorial Day Weekend

Sat, July 4…..Independence Day

Sat, September 5 & Mon, September 7…..Labor Day Weekend

Mon, October 12…..Columbus Day

Thu, November 26…..Thanksgiving Day

Fri, November 27 – Drive-thru only until noon…..Black Friday

Thu, December 24 – Drive-thru only until noon…..Christmas Eve

Fri, December 25…..Christmas Day

Thu, December 31 – Drive-thru only until noon…..New Year’s Eve

Fri, January 1, 2021…..New Year’s Day