Oshkosh Community Credit Union is a member-owned financial institution dedicated to providing the highest level of service to meet its members’ needs. OCCU strives to offer competitive rates while maintaining the highest integrity and financial stability.

Oshkosh Community Credit Union’s membership is open to anyone who lives or works in Winnebago County (and immediate family members.) To become a member, simply stop at our downtown location. A minimum share balance of $25.00 is required, dividends start earning at $100.00.

Oshkosh Community Credit Union combines the expertise of a large financial institution with the personal decision-making and personalized service you would expect from a locally-based credit union.

Oshkosh Community Credit Union offers a broad array of individual finance products and services. OCCU is a recognized leader in personal finance & member service. Explore the world of OCCU!

Stop in to sign up for OCCU’s e-banking service. With free online banking that gives you secured internet access to your accounts, you have a choice to do your banking wherever and whenever you want—from home, the office, or anywhere else you have access to the internet, day or night, seven days a week. You can even pay your bills directly from your account with OCCU’s Online Bill Pay!

2019 Holiday Hours

OCCU will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Tuesday, January 1, 2019…………………………New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21, 2019…………………………Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 18, 2019…………………………President’s Day

Saturday, May 25 & Monday, May 27, 2019…………………………Memorial Day Weekend

Thursday, July 4, 2019…………………………Independence Day

Saturday, Aug. 31 & Monday, Sept. 2, 2019…………………………Labor Day Weekend

Monday, October 14, 2019…………………………Columbus Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019…………………………Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 – Drive-thru only until 12:30…………………………Black Friday

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Closing at noon…………………………Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25, 2019…………………………Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – Closing at noon…………………………New Year’s Eve

Wednesday, January 1, 2020…………………………New Year’s Day